India vs Sri Lanka 4th T20 Tri-Series 12th March 2018 Live Cricket

Live Streaming & Live Score Update India and Bangladesh in Sri Lanka T20I Tri-Series, 2018. Live Streaming Match on Sony Ten, GaziTV India vs Sri Lanka 4th T20 Tri-Series 12th March 2018. India will have revenge on their mind when they go up against Sri Lanka in the fourth match of the ongoing Nidahas Twenty20 Tri-Series. The game will be played on March 12 at the R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo. Live action is scheduled to commence at 7 PM local time.

India vs Sri Lanka 4th T20 Tri-Series

Sri Lanka beat Indian team in the previous meeting, having 174 runs on the scoreboard, inexperienced Indian bowling line-up failed to defend a competitive total. Winner team of this match will make it to the final, all three teams have earned the same number of points, First Sri Lanka beat India, then India beat Bangladesh, and in the previous meeting, Bangladesh beat Sri Lanka in a high scorer thriller. Sri Lankan skipper Dinesh Chandimal gets two-match suspension due to a “serious over-rate offence” in the previous game against Bangladesh, Thisara Perera has been named the stand-in skipper.


Sri Lanka:

Dinesh Chandimal (c), Upul Tharanga, Dhananjaya De Silva, Danushka Gunathilaka, Akila Dananjaya, Kusal Mendis, Dasun Shanaka, Kusal Janith Perera, Thisara Perera, Jeevan Mendis, Suranga Lakmal (vc), Isuru Udana, Amila Aponso, Nuwan Pradeep, Dushmantha Chameera


Rohit Sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant (wk), Lokesh Rahul, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Vijay Shankar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat, Mohammed Siraj

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment